Blogia
PARA MI Y PARA TODOS!!!

empiezo..

empiezo..

    I  started reading blogs very late, especially about music and marketing. I see in blogs one strong instrument for communication, one way in which you can influence the imagine of a brand and a good way for collect feedback-uri.

              I have never had a blog before because when you are not enough motivated, you find something else to do. I can say thanks to my Marketing Online teacher, from Zaragoza Escuela, cause asked us to create one blog.

                     Now I am addicted by it! I plan to write about marketing, branding, about me and everything I like or no.

                               !estoy alegre que te encontre!

 

2 comentarios

Agustín -

I'm pretty sure it's gonna be a great blog, where we all will learn a lot :)

You've chosen great topics!

Loredana -

No englez..por favor..no puedo entender..y mas..tu debe mejorar tu espanol!Besos!